SonicXpansion Monarch

Posted on 09. Mar, 2016 by in Drums, Guitar, Horns, Keys, Sound FX, Strings, Synth

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

mpack_monarchMonarch is a modern expansion made of synth presets and drum synth presets.

It uses all of the free plugins you get as a Maschine user including MASSIVE, Prism, Monark, Mark I, Vintage Organs, and Retro Machines MK2.

As long as you have these plugins/players installed you should be good to go.

There are plenty of sounds, from smooth to aggressive, taking up practically no space since it uses no samples.

Quick Specs

  • content: 5 drum synth kits, 153 Massive Presets, 35 Monark Presets, 28 Prism Presets, 5 Vintage Organ Presets, 10 Mark 1 Presets, 4 Bonus Retro Machines Presets
  • format: Maschine 2.4 or higher
  • price: $34.99
  • product page:

, ,

2 Responses to “SonicXpansion Monarch”

  1. Tony Porridge

    09. Mar, 2016

    Nice review! Copped this weeks ago and was working on a review with my homie Remo Williams. He’s made a few beats using it already. Love Sonic Expansion stuff!

    Reply to this comment

Leave a Reply